Calendar

<< December

January

Change category
Friday 1st January 2021 New Years Day
Sunday 3rd January 202110:00Sunday Worship
Tuesday 5th January 202112:00SNACK LUNCHES
Thursday 7th January 202116:00Anchors & Junior BB - GCH
Sunday 10th January 202110:00Sunday Worship
Tuesday 12th January 202112:00SNACK LUNCHES
Thursday 14th January 202116:00Anchors & Junior BB - GCH
Sunday 17th January 202110:00Sunday Worship
Tuesday 19th January 202112:00SNACK LUNCHES
Thursday 21st January 202116:00Anchors & Junior BB - GCH
Sunday 24th January 202110:00Sunday Worship
Tuesday 26th January 202112:00SNACK LUNCHES
Thursday 28th January 202116:00Anchors & Junior BB - GCH
Sunday 31st January 202110:00Sunday Worship
<< December