Calendar

<< April

May

Change category
Sunday 1st May 202210:00Sunday Worship at Currie Kirk
18:30Boys Brigade Senior Section
Monday 2nd May 202209:00Holiday Club
13:30Balerno Bridge Club
Tuesday 3rd May 202209:00Holiday Club
Thursday 5th May 202207:00Elections
Friday 6th May 202209:30Nether Currie Baby & Toddler Group
19:00Boys Brigade
Saturday 7th May 202210:30Pilates
Sunday 8th May 202210:00Sunday Worship at Currie Kirk
18:30Boys Brigade Senior Section
Monday 9th May 202213:30Balerno Bridge Club
Wednesday 11th May 202219:30Currie Country Dance Club
Thursday 12th May 202210:15Zumba at GCH
18:00Boys Brigade Junior Section
Friday 13th May 202209:30Nether Currie Baby & Toddler Group
19:00Boys Brigade
Saturday 14th May 202210:30Pilates
Sunday 15th May 202210:00Sunday Worship at Currie Kirk
18:30Boys Brigade Senior Section
Monday 16th May 202213:30Balerno Bridge Club
Thursday 19th May 202210:15Zumba at GCH
18:00Boys Brigade Junior Section
Friday 20th May 202209:30Nether Currie Baby & Toddler Group
19:00Boys Brigade
Saturday 21st May 202210:30Pilates
Sunday 22nd May 202210:00Sunday Worship at Currie Kirk
18:30Boys Brigade Senior Section
Monday 23rd May 202213:30Balerno Bridge Club
Wednesday 25th May 202219:30Currie Country Dance Club
Thursday 26th May 202210:15Zumba at GCH
18:00Boys Brigade Junior Section
Friday 27th May 202209:30Nether Currie Baby & Toddler Group
19:00Boys Brigade
Saturday 28th May 202210:30Pilates
Sunday 29th May 202210:00Sunday Worship at Currie Kirk
15:00All Age Monthly Service
All Age Monthly Service, held in the Gibson Craig Halls on the last Sunday of the month.
18:30Boys Brigade Senior Section
Monday 30th May 202213:30Balerno Bridge Club
<< April