Calendar

<< October

November

Change category
Sunday 3rd November 201910:00All Age Worship Service - BB Dedication with Prayer Tree
Sunday Worship - All Age Worship Service - Boys Brigade Dedication with Prayer Tree service following worship
18:30Boys Brigade Senior Section
The Company Section (P7 - S6) meets in the Gibson Craig Halls and the boys participate in a wide range of activities
Monday 4th November 201919:00GOOD BOOK GROUP- Lounge, GCH
Tuesday 5th November 201910:00Guild - Eric Melvin - George IV Visit to Edinburgh, GCH
12:00SNACK LUNCHES
Wednesday 6th November 201911:00Prayer Meeting
GCH - Lounge
Saturday 9th November 201919:30TRENCHES UNFORGOTTEN, GCH
Sunday 10th November 201910:00REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY Worship - Currie Kirk
18:30Boys Brigade Senior Section
The Company Section (P7 - S6) meets in the Gibson Craig Halls and the boys participate in a wide range of activities
Tuesday 12th November 201912:00SNACK LUNCHES
Wednesday 13th November 201919:00Bethan Care Shelter
Sunday 17th November 201910:00Currie Kirk - Sunday Worship
18:30Boys Brigade Senior Section
The Company Section (P7 - S6) meets in the Gibson Craig Halls and the boys participate in a wide range of activities
Tuesday 19th November 201912:00SNACK LUNCHES
14:00GUILD - Golden America part III
Guild- Golden America Part III - Fred Daniels - GCH
20:00Care Van
Sunday 24th November 201910:00Sunday Worship, with an informal Sacrament of Communion
18:30Boys Brigade Senior Section
The Company Section (P7 - S6) meets in the Gibson Craig Halls and the boys participate in a wide range of activities
Tuesday 26th November 201912:00SNACK LUNCHES
Friday 29th November 201914:00MESSY CHURCH - GCH
Saturday 30th November 201914:00Currie Kirk CHRISTMAS FAYRE, GCH
<< October