Calendar

<< September

October

Change category
Sunday 2nd October 202210:00Sunday Worship at Currie Kirk
Monday 3rd October 202213:30Balerno Bridge Club
19:30Currie History Society
Wednesday 5th October 202219:00Octagon Club
Thursday 6th October 202218:00Boys Brigade
Friday 7th October 202218:00EH Fitness
Sunday 9th October 202210:00Sunday Worship at Currie Kirk
Monday 10th October 202213:30Balerno Bridge Club
Wednesday 12th October 202219:00Octagon Club
Thursday 13th October 202218:00Boys Brigade
Friday 14th October 202218:00EH Fitness
Sunday 16th October 202210:00Sunday Worship at Currie Kirk
Monday 17th October 202213:30Balerno Bridge Club
19:30Currie History Society
Wednesday 19th October 202219:00Octagon Club
Thursday 20th October 202218:00Boys Brigade
19:30Bathgate Brass Band
Bathgate Brass Band will be performing in the Gibson Craig Hall, 7.30pm. Entry by donation. Come along and enjoy this wonderful band, it's their 3rd appearance in Currie!
Friday 21st October 202218:00EH Fitness
Sunday 23rd October 202210:00Sunday Worship at Currie Kirk
Monday 24th October 202213:30Balerno Bridge Club
18:30Balerno Ramblers AGM
Wednesday 26th October 202219:00Octagon Club
Thursday 27th October 202218:00Boys Brigade
Friday 28th October 202218:00EH Fitness
Sunday 30th October 202210:00Sunday Worship at Currie Kirk
Monday 31st October 202213:30Balerno Bridge Club
19:30Currie History Society
<< September