Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Currie Kirk
September 2022

Thursday 1st September 2022 10:15Zumba at GCH
18:00Boys Brigade
Friday 2nd September 2022 18:00EH Fitness
Saturday 3rd September 2022 10:30Pilates
Sunday 4th September 2022 10:00Sunday Worship at Currie Kirk
Monday 5th September 2022 10:30EH14 Fitness
13:30Balerno Bridge Club
17:45EH14 Fitness
Wednesday 7th September 2022 10:00Ukrainian language class
19:00Octagon Club
Thursday 8th September 2022 10:15Zumba at GCH
18:00Boys Brigade
Friday 9th September 2022 18:00EH Fitness
Saturday 10th September 2022 10:30Pilates
Sunday 11th September 2022 10:00Sunday Worship at Currie Kirk
Monday 12th September 2022 10:30EH14 Fitness
13:30Balerno Bridge Club
17:45EH14 Fitness
Wednesday 14th September 2022 19:00Octagon Club
Thursday 15th September 2022 10:15Zumba at GCH
18:00Boys Brigade
Friday 16th September 2022 18:00EH Fitness
Saturday 17th September 2022 10:30Pilates
Sunday 18th September 2022 10:00Sunday Worship at Currie Kirk
Monday 19th September 2022 10:30EH14 Fitness
13:30Balerno Bridge Club
17:45EH14 Fitness
Wednesday 21st September 2022 19:00Octagon Club
Thursday 22nd September 2022 10:15Zumba at GCH
18:00Boys Brigade
Friday 23rd September 2022 18:00EH Fitness
Saturday 24th September 2022 10:30Pilates
Sunday 25th September 2022 10:00Sunday Worship at Currie Kirk
Monday 26th September 2022 10:30EH14 Fitness
13:30Balerno Bridge Club
17:45EH14 Fitness
Wednesday 28th September 2022 19:00Octagon Club
Thursday 29th September 2022 10:15Zumba at GCH
18:00Boys Brigade
Friday 30th September 2022 18:00EH Fitness