Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Currie Kirk
June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020 12:00SNACK LUNCHES
Wednesday 3rd June 2020 11:00Prayer MeetingGCH - Lounge
Thursday 4th June 2020 16:00Anchors & Junior BB - GCH
Sunday 7th June 2020 10:00Sunday Worship
18:30Boys Brigade Senior SectionThe Company Section (P7 - S6) meets in the Gibson Craig Halls and the boys participate in a wide range of activities
Tuesday 9th June 2020 12:00SNACK LUNCHES
Thursday 11th June 2020 16:00Anchors & Junior BB - GCH
Sunday 14th June 2020 10:00Sunday Worship
Tuesday 16th June 2020 12:00SNACK LUNCHES
Thursday 18th June 2020 16:00Anchors & Junior BB - GCH
Sunday 21st June 2020 10:00Sunday Worship
Tuesday 23rd June 2020 12:00SNACK LUNCHES
Thursday 25th June 2020 16:00Anchors & Junior BB - GCH
Sunday 28th June 2020 10:00Sunday Worship
Tuesday 30th June 2020 12:00SNACK LUNCHES