Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Currie Kirk
April 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021 19:00Anchors & Junior BB - GCH
Sunday 4th April 2021 10:00Sunday Worship
Tuesday 6th April 2021 12:00SNACK LUNCHES
Thursday 8th April 2021 19:00Anchors & Junior BB - GCH
Sunday 11th April 2021 10:00Sunday Worship
Tuesday 13th April 2021 12:00SNACK LUNCHES
Thursday 15th April 2021 19:00Anchors & Junior BB - GCH
Sunday 18th April 2021 10:00Sunday Worship
Tuesday 20th April 2021 12:00SNACK LUNCHES
Thursday 22nd April 2021 19:00Anchors & Junior BB - GCH
Sunday 25th April 2021 10:00Sunday Worship
Tuesday 27th April 2021 12:00SNACK LUNCHES
Thursday 29th April 2021 19:00Anchors & Junior BB - GCH