Calendar

<< July

August

Change category
Monday 1st August 202210:30EH14 Fitness
17:45EH14 Fitness
Wednesday 3rd August 202210:00Ukrainian language class
Thursday 4th August 202210:15Zumba at GCH
Friday 5th August 202218:00EH Fitness
Saturday 6th August 202210:30Pilates
14:00Ukrainain language class
Sunday 7th August 202210:00Sunday Worship at Currie Kirk
Monday 8th August 202210:30EH14 Fitness
17:45EH14 Fitness
Wednesday 10th August 202210:00Ukrainian language class
Thursday 11th August 202210:15Zumba at GCH
Friday 12th August 202218:00EH Fitness
Saturday 13th August 202210:30Pilates
14:00Ukrainain language class
Sunday 14th August 202210:00Sunday Worship at Currie Kirk
Monday 15th August 202210:30EH14 Fitness
17:45EH14 Fitness
Wednesday 17th August 202210:00Ukrainian language class
Thursday 18th August 202210:15Zumba at GCH
Friday 19th August 202218:00EH Fitness
Saturday 20th August 202210:30Pilates
14:00Ukrainain language class
Sunday 21st August 202210:00Sunday Worship at Currie Kirk
Monday 22nd August 202210:30EH14 Fitness
17:45EH14 Fitness
Wednesday 24th August 202210:00Ukrainian language class
Thursday 25th August 202210:15Zumba at GCH
Friday 26th August 202218:00EH Fitness
Saturday 27th August 202210:30Pilates
14:00Ukrainain language class
Sunday 28th August 202210:00Sunday Worship at Currie Kirk
Monday 29th August 202210:30EH14 Fitness
17:45EH14 Fitness
Wednesday 31st August 202210:00Ukrainian language class
<< July