Calendar

<< May

June

Change category
Thursday 2nd June 202210:15Zumba at GCH
Friday 3rd June 202209:30Nether Currie Baby & Toddler Group
Saturday 4th June 202210:30Pilates
14:00Ukrainain language class
Sunday 5th June 202210:00Sunday Worship at Currie Kirk
Monday 6th June 202213:30Balerno Bridge Club
Wednesday 8th June 202219:30Currie Country Dance Club
Thursday 9th June 202210:15Zumba at GCH
Friday 10th June 202209:30Nether Currie Baby & Toddler Group
Saturday 11th June 202214:00Ukrainain language class
Sunday 12th June 202210:00Sunday Worship at Currie Kirk
10:00Birthday party
16:00All Age Service - Informal communion
Monday 13th June 202213:30Balerno Bridge Club
19:30Currie Community Council
Tuesday 14th June 202219:15Balerno Theatre Company
Wednesday 15th June 202210:00Ukrainian language class
Thursday 16th June 202210:15Zumba at GCH
Friday 17th June 202209:30Nether Currie Baby & Toddler Group
Saturday 18th June 202214:00Ukrainain language class
Sunday 19th June 202210:00Sunday Worship at Currie Kirk
Monday 20th June 202213:30Balerno Bridge Club
Tuesday 21st June 202219:15Balerno Theatre Company
Wednesday 22nd June 202210:00Ukrainian language class
19:30Currie Country Dance Club
Thursday 23rd June 202210:15Zumba at GCH
Friday 24th June 202209:30Nether Currie Baby & Toddler Group
Saturday 25th June 202214:00Ukrainain language class
Sunday 26th June 202210:00Sunday Worship at Currie Kirk
15:00All Age Monthly Service
All Age Monthly Service, held in the Gibson Craig Halls on the last Sunday of the month.
Monday 27th June 202213:30Balerno Bridge Club
Tuesday 28th June 202219:15Balerno Theatre Company
Wednesday 29th June 202210:00Ukrainian language class
Thursday 30th June 202210:15Zumba at GCH
<< May