Calendar

<< March

April

Change category
Wednesday 1st April 202011:00Prayer Meeting
GCH - Lounge
Thursday 2nd April 202016:00Anchors & Junior BB - GCH
19:00Edinburgh Guilds Spring Rally - Musical Evening, Currie Kirk
Sunday 5th April 202010:00PALM SUNDAY WORSHIP - followed by Prayer Tree Service
18:30Boys Brigade Senior Section
The Company Section (P7 - S6) meets in the Gibson Craig Halls and the boys participate in a wide range of activities
Monday 6th April 202019:00Good Book Group. Lounge, GCH
Tuesday 7th April 202012:00SNACK LUNCHES
Wednesday 8th April 202019:00The Stations of the Cross - Our Lady's Currie
Thursday 9th April 202016:00Anchors & Junior BB - GCH
19:00Maundy Thursday Service - Currie Kirk
Friday 10th April 202019:00Good Friday Worship - TBC
Sunday 12th April 202010:00EASTER SUNDAY WORSHIP - KIRK WITH SACRAMENT OF COMMUNION
Tuesday 14th April 202012:00SNACK LUNCHES
Thursday 16th April 202016:00Anchors & Junior BB - GCH
Sunday 19th April 202010:00Sunday Worship
Tuesday 21st April 202012:00SNACK LUNCHES
Thursday 23rd April 202016:00Anchors & Junior BB - GCH
Friday 24th April 202014:00Messy Church. Gibson Craig Hall.
Sunday 26th April 202010:00Sunday Worship
18:30Boys Brigade Senior Section
The Company Section (P7 - S6) meets in the Gibson Craig Halls and the boys participate in a wide range of activities
Tuesday 28th April 202012:00SNACK LUNCHES
Thursday 30th April 202016:00Anchors & Junior BB - GCH
<< March