Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Currie Kirk
June 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017 18:00Anchor BoysGibson Craig Hall
19:00Boys' Brigade Junior SectionGibson Craig Hall
Sunday 4th June 2017 10:00Sunday Worship
18:30Boys' Brigade Company SectionGibson Craig Hall
Monday 5th June 2017 07:00Good Book GroupGibson Craig Hall Lounge
7.00pm for coffee and chat with book discussion starting at 7.30pm
Tuesday 6th June 2017 10:30Pop up cafeCome and enjoy a cup of tea or coffee and a chat at the Gibson Craig Hall
Sunday 11th June 2017 10:00Sunday Worship
18:30Boys' Brigade Company SectionGibson Craig Hall
Tuesday 13th June 2017 10:30Pop up cafeCome and enjoy a cup of tea or coffee and a chat at the Gibson Craig Hall
19:30Mini bus AGMGibson Craig Hall
Sunday 18th June 2017 10:00Sunday Worship
Tuesday 20th June 2017 10:30Pop up cafeCome and enjoy a cup of tea or coffee and a chat at the Gibson Craig Hall
20:00Care VanStaffed by Mission and Outreach Team
Sunday 25th June 2017 10:00Sunday WorshipThis service will be followed by a short service of Holy Communion for those wishing to attend.
Tuesday 27th June 2017 10:30Pop up cafeCome and enjoy a cup of tea or coffee and a chat at the Gibson Craig Hall