Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Currie Kirk
February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 18:00Anchor BoysGibson Craig Halls
Boys of P2 and P3
19:00Junior SectionGibson Craig Halls
Boys P4-P6
Sunday 4th February 2018 10:00Sunday WorshipWorship is followed by a short Prayer Tree Service for those wishing to attend
18:30Boys BrigadeGibson Craig Halls
Senior Section - Boys P7 - S6
Monday 5th February 2018 19:00Good Book GroupGibson Craig Hall Lounge.
Tuesday 6th February 2018 10:00GuildGlimpses of Quakerism
Speaker: Alison Burnley
12:00Snack LunchesGibson Craig Hall
Soup and home baking
Wednesday 7th February 2018 11:00Prayer GroupHeld in the Lounge of the Gibson Craig Hall
19:30Kirk Session MeetingGibson Craig Hall
Thursday 8th February 2018 18:00Anchor BoysGibson Craig Halls
Boys of P2 and P3
19:00Junior SectionGibson Craig Halls
Boys P4-P6
Sunday 11th February 2018 10:00Sunday Worship
Tuesday 13th February 2018 12:00Snack LunchesGibson Craig Hall
Soup and home baking
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:00Sunday Worship
18:30Boys BrigadeGibson Craig Halls
Senior Section - Boys P7 - S6
Tuesday 20th February 2018 12:00Snack LunchesGibson Craig Hall
Soup and home baking
Thursday 22nd February 2018 18:00Anchor BoysGibson Craig Halls
Boys of P2 and P3
19:00Junior SectionGibson Craig Halls
Boys P4-P6
Friday 23rd February 2018 14:00Messy ChurchFrom Pram to P7 - children must be accompanied by an adult. Arts and crafts based on a Bible story.
Sunday 25th February 2018 18:30Boys BrigadeGibson Craig Halls
Senior Section - Boys P7 - S6
Tuesday 27th February 2018 12:00Snack LunchesGibson Craig Hall
Soup and home baking
19:00GuildJoint Valley Guild
Rev Ian Gilmour
Slavery & Song - Slateford Longstone Church