Calendar

<< April 2018

May 2018

Change category
Tuesday 1st May 201812:00Snack Lunches
Gibson Craig Hall
Soup and home baking
Wednesday 2nd May 201811:00Prayer Group
Held in the Lounge of the Gibson Craig Hall
Thursday 3rd May 201818:00Anchor Boys
Gibson Craig Halls
Boys of P2 and P3
19:00Junior Section
Gibson Craig Halls
Boys P4-P6
Sunday 6th May 201810:00Sunday Worship
The service will incorporate the Kirkin' of the Community Council
Worship is followed by a short Prayer Tree Service for those wishing to attend
18:30Boys Brigade
Gibson Craig Halls
Senior Section - Boys P7 - S6
Tuesday 8th May 201812:00Snack Lunches
Gibson Craig Hall
Soup and home baking
Thursday 10th May 2018 Guild
Summer Outing
18:00Anchor Boys
Gibson Craig Halls
Boys of P2 and P3
19:00Junior Section
Gibson Craig Halls
Boys P4-P6
Friday 11th May 201814:00Messy Church
From Pram to P7 - children must be accompanied by an adult. Arts and crafts based on a Bible story, at the Gibson Craig Hall.
Sunday 13th May 201810:00Sunday Worship
This service will incorporate a speaker from 'Try Praying'
18:30Boys Brigade
Gibson Craig Halls
Senior Section - Boys P7 - S6
Tuesday 15th May 201810:30Snack Lunches AGM
Thursday 17th May 201818:00Anchor Boys
Gibson Craig Halls
Boys of P2 and P3
19:00Junior Section
Gibson Craig Halls
Boys P4-P6
Sunday 20th May 201810:00Sunday Worship
18:30Boys Brigade
Gibson Craig Halls
Senior Section - Boys P7 - S6
Tuesday 22nd May 201810:30Summer Pop UP Cafe
Coffee/tea and home baking - in the Gibson Craig Hall
Thursday 24th May 201818:00Anchor Boys
Gibson Craig Halls
Boys of P2 and P3
19:00Junior Section
Gibson Craig Halls
Boys P4-P6
Friday 25th May 201814:00Messy Church
From Pram to P7 - children must be accompanied by an adult. Arts and crafts based on a Bible story.
Sunday 27th May 201818:30Boys Brigade
Gibson Craig Halls
Senior Section - Boys P7 - S6
Tuesday 29th May 201810:30Summer Pop UP Cafe
Coffee/tea and homebaking
Thursday 31st May 201818:00Anchor Boys
Gibson Craig Halls
Boys of P2 and P3
19:00Junior Section
Gibson Craig Halls
Boys P4-P6
<< April 2018