Calendar

<< July 2017

August 2017

Change category
Tuesday 1st August 2017 10:30Pop up cafe
Come and enjoy a cup of tea or coffee and a chat at the Gibson Craig Hall
Sunday 6th August 2017 10:00Sunday Worship
This service will include a Baptism and Worship is followed by a short Prayer Tree Service for those wishing to attend
Tuesday 8th August 2017 10:30Pop up cafe
Come and enjoy a cup of tea or coffee and a chat at the Gibson Craig Hall
Sunday 13th August 2017 10:00Sunday Worship
Tuesday 15th August 2017 10:30Pop up cafe
Come and enjoy a cup of tea or coffee and a chat at the Gibson Craig Hall
20:00Care Van
Staffed by Mission and Outreach Team
Sunday 20th August 2017 10:00Sunday Worship
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 10:30Pop up cafe
Come and enjoy a cup of tea or coffee and a chat at the Gibson Craig Hall
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 19:30Kirk Session Meeting
Currie Kirk
Sunday 27th August 2017 10:00Sunday Worship
Tuesday 29th August 2017 10:30Pop up cafe
Come and enjoy a cup of tea or coffee and a chat at the Gibson Craig Hall
<< July 2017